battery
Loading…
removed added
Goes after
Saved on this device only
If you've voted before, use the same name you previously used.
removed added
Goes after
Ballots
Commissioners only
Admin mode is remembered on this device until you leave it.
Goes up as soon as you make it
How is it answered?
VOTE-A-MATIC 3000